photo shows group of ten or so people first members having fun around a big table in a restaurant.

Hi!

Hi!

Thank you for your interest in People First of Washington.

If you’d like to support People First of Washington, please consider making a tax-deductible donation by clicking on the button below and entering your information.

We thank you in advance.

Donate

We look forward to hearing from you.

Please feel free to reach out to any of our staff listed below:

Resa's photo.

Resa Hayes
Community Educator

Contact Resa to request training. Fees may be waived for groups led by individuals with I/DD but will be determined on a case by case basis.

resa@pfow.org 509-904-3842


Lori's photo.

Lori Erwin-Johnson
Administrative Assistant

Contact Lori regarding membership or payment information.

lori@pfow.org 253-314-7208


Craig's photo.

Craig Sicilia
Student First Coordinator

Contact Craig for information on how to create a Student First Chapter.

craig@pfow.org 509-218-7982


Anthony's photo.

Anthony Nash
Online Coordinator

Contact Anthony for help using technology, joining meetings online or scheduling time on zoom.

anthony@pfow.org 509-820-9604


Krista's photo.

Krista Milhofer
Program Administrator

Contact Krista for scheduling with the board of directors or requesting organizational support.

krista@pfow.org 253-999-7222


Aimee's photo.

Aimee Champion
Legal Support/Membership Grievance

Contact Aimee for help with writing, support or legal advice.

support@pfow.org


People First of Washington
16815 Pacific Avenue South
P.O. Box 1180
Spanaway, WA 98387-9997

253-999-7222
krista@pfow.org

People First of Washington logo. Click to go to the home page.

Access the People First Zoom Room here:

people first zoom room logo and link.

Privacy   --   Legal

Thanks for visiting! Our site is a work in progress. Help us by sending your ideas and feedback to Clayton Commercial Arts:

louisacclayton@gmail.com