photo shows group of ten or so people first members having fun around a big table in a restaurant.

Hi!

Hi!

Thank you for your interest in People First of Washington.

If you’d like to support People First of Washington, please consider making a tax-deductible donation by clicking on the button below and entering your information.

We thank you in advance.

Donate

We look forward to hearing from you.

Please feel free to reach out to any of our staff listed below:

Resa's photo.

Resa Hayes
Community Educator

Contact Resa to request training. Fees may be waived for groups led by individuals with I/DD but will be determined on a case by case basis.

resa@pfow.org

509-904-3842


Robert's photo.

Robert Martin
Bookkeeper

Contact Robert regarding membership or payment information.

robert@pfow.org

206-660-9236


Craig's photo.

Craig Sicilia
Student First Coordinator

Contact Craig for information on how to create a Student First Chapter.

craig@pfow.org

509-218-7982


Kristen's photo.

Kristen Still
Online Coordinator

Contact Kristen for help using technology, joining meetings online or scheduling time on zoom.

kristen@pfow.org

253-888-0757


Krista's photo.

Krista Milhofer
Program Administrator

Contact Krista for scheduling with the board of directors or requesting organizational support.

krista@pfow.org

253-999-7222


Aimee's photo.

Aimee Champion
Legal Support/Membership Grievance

Contact Aimee for help with writing, support or legal advice.

support@pfow.org


Corinna's photo.

Corinna Fale
Administrative Assistant

Contact Corinna regarding membership information.

corinna@pfow.org

425-535-8200


People First of Washington
16815 Pacific Avenue South
P.O. Box 1180
Spanaway, WA 98387-9997

253-999-7222
krista@pfow.org

People First of Washington logo. Click to go to the home page.

Access the People First Zoom Room here:

people first zoom room logo and link.

Privacy   --   Legal

Thanks for visiting! Our site is a work in progress. Help us by sending your ideas and feedback to Clayton Commercial Arts:

louisacclayton@gmail.com